menu_image_001_on.png menu_image_002_on.png menu_image_006_off.png menu_image_009_on.png menu_image_003_on.png menu_image_008_on.png menu_image_005_on.png menu_image_007_on.png

playing_ball_boy_002.gif stepping_stones_logo_003.gif Tring Stepping Stones
Pre-school
playing_ball_girl_002.gif

Diary calendar_003.png

++++++++++++++ 2021 - 2022 Term Dates. ++++++++++++++



Messy Play Sessions

Friday 29th April 1.30 - 2.30pm
Friday 13th May 1.30 - 2.30pm


Lunch club dates this half term:

Wednesday 20th & Thursday 21st April
Monday 25th & Tuesday 26th April
Wednesday 4th & Thursday 5th May
Monday 9th & Wednesday 11th May
Tuesday 17st & Thursday 19th May
Monday 23rd & Tuesday 24th May


Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday (Pre-School Closed)

Tuesday 3rd May Photographer

Satuday 7th May Church Fun day

Half Term - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

End of Term - Friday 15th July



*************************************************



Our recent cake sale went swimmingly...thanks to all who participated!